Ansprechpartner

Carmen Soppa
Inhaberin & Geschäftsführerin
soppa@soppa-gmbh.de

Peggy Reich
Geschäftsführerin
reich@soppa-gmbh.de

Dominik Reich
Abteilungsleiter
d.reich@soppa-gmbh.de

Marcel Rehra
Abteilungsleiter
rehra@soppa-gmbh.de

Martina Wick
Vertriebsassistentin
wick@soppa-gmbh.de

Anna Reich
Bewerbermanagement
a.reich@soppa-gmbh.de

Ines Zeravica
Teamassistentin
info@soppa-gmbh.de

Xenia Sadovoj
Teamassistentin
info@soppa-gmbh.de